Rain or Shine

So since it’s very wet here in the District today, I have a feeling I will not be walking halfway to Frogmorton today, so I am adding exercise videos to my Netflix streaming queue. Any suggestions, anyone? Leave a comment, let me know! My cable company also has some on-demand exercise stuff. Before I do any of that, however, I will have to create some clear space on the floor. Housework has been going by the wayside the past few weeks, with all the volunteering and school and work that has been going on. I know that some housework can actually count towards my exercising, at least if I do it in a way that I currently don’t (at least, I don’t think sitting on the floor making piles to deal with later counts as exercise!)

Okay, I literally cannot tell if any part of that paragraph makes sense. So! I am gonna stop typing for now.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Rain or Shine

  1. The Jillian Michaels 30-Day Shred is only 20 minutes but I don’t know if it’s on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

