Maybe Tuesday and Wednesday should be my blogging weekend

because I never exercise Monday and Tuesday, due to class, and I hardly ever do derby stuff then, also due to class. I could exercise after class, but then there’s that whole night showering thing and that always wakes me up and oh its all a mess.

So new blogging schedule: Thursday through Monday. Huzzah.

Last night after class I announced the season opener in an attempt to get students to come. What’s wrong with MLS students at Catholic? I mention there’ll be beer and snacks and only my friend N and my professor are interested! Sad, sad state of affairs. Tonight I will try pointing out how many librarians skate with DC.

God, this is the most boring blog entry ever.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog business, general class talk

Leave a Reply

