FEAR NOT!

I’m still here. I’ve been sick since Sundayish, but I am mostly back in action and things will pick back up here soon. I pretty much haven’t done anything with exercise but last night I made my own fruit roll ups, which are theoretically healthier than the store bought ones (they’re still a good bit of sugar) but they’re a decent desert-y snack, which is good because I can’t live without something sweet. Literally, after 2 weeks with no chocolate I was sick for 3 days. (Okay, it is a head cold, but don’t tell me it isn’t due to sweets withdrawal.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog business, food

Leave a Reply

