Tomorrow is bout day, tomorrow is bout day!

I did not even try to get up early today because my abs are like “hey, lady, WTF do you think we are? Give is a break!” and my thighs are like “taking the stairs AGAIN? Jeeeez.” so I thought a day off would be good. Back to the exercising tomorrow.

But I am glad my abs are hurting, because with the ankle weights I’ve been feeling the ab workout in my thighs so much I haven’t really noticed it elsewhere, so it’s a good sign that it’s working!

Remember. Tomorrow. Dulles SportsPlex. 3 pm doors. 4 pm Cats and SF1. 5:45 pm Whips an Bombshells. Be there! (and we still need a couple volunteers, if you’re interested!)

Leave a comment

Filed under derby, exercise

Leave a Reply

