BOUT DAY!!

Okay. I have a low grade migraine from 30 seconds outside in the high winds advisory and a barfing kitten. But I have been shakin’ my booty all morning and will be derbying all day, and the lateness caused by the sick kitten is being alleviated by a ride from my friend, so I think the scales still tip in favor of YAY.

Gonna spend my time waiting for John to show up force feeding laxatone to Fitz (who had been feeling better after passing two hairy poops. Yes, I know it’s gross, sorry) and then shaking my booty with wild abandon to my DERBY playlist.

Leave a comment

Filed under bitching, cats, derby, life in general, personal shit

Leave a Reply

