Quick Update

I’ll post the details of yesterday’s shittiness later; I spent my lunch break researching advocacy for customers of utility companies and writing an email to my power company’s customer advocate. I do not intend to drag their name through the mud unless they refuse to help me, but I will give you a general summary of the issue, and my steps toward fixing it. If they behave badly, I will definitely publicize the issue with the company name attached, and if they respond in a way that goes above and beyond, I will praise them here with the name attached. But my time to type this up passed 26 minutes ago and it’s taken me most of those 26 minutes squeezing this entry in between work tasks, a couple of words at a time. Either after work when I am doing laundry or tomorrow (hopefully the former) I will give a fuller update on yesterday’s shenanigans. Love!

Leave a comment

Filed under bitching, kinda heavy shit, life in general, personal shit

Leave a Reply

