That’s odd. I think?

I seem to have moved past the part of depression where I have strong emotional reactions and into the part where I am exhausted all the time and have trouble sleeping. Which is sort of new and sort of not–a few years back I experienced it for about a month, in a much worse way, before I realized this was depression, because emotionally I felt fine.

I brought some boxes to Comma, who was moving, and she asked how I’ve been since we haven’t seen each other for a while. My answer was that if not for needing a job/money troubles, everything’s fairly perfect. And objectively, that’s true. I like most things about my life and the things I don’t like are all related to employment-having. Which has no bearing on my depression, of course, because that’s not objective at all. But still.

SO TIRED.

Leave a comment

Filed under mental health

Leave a Reply

