Hope and Frustration.

I named this post yesterday but a migraine kept me from writing it. I wrote for the past hour, then chrome and wordpress conspired to eat my post. I do have hope, but right now the frustration is winning and I’m not going to try to write out that whole post again. here’s the sum up: tuesday night, thought I could sleep because I was tired, couldn’t. last night, slept during night but woke a lot until around 6, at which time I slept straight through to 2 pm. lots of suggestions and support from friends, slow progress is still progress, now to do things including MURDER WORDPRESS AND CHROME FOR EATING MY POST

Leave a comment

Filed under FROWN

Leave a Reply

