Today is not…ideal.

I slept through my alarm and missed therapy (though lucky for me, my therapist could reschedule me for Thursday) and I twisted my right ankle (aka the formerly broken one). Luckily, it’s just a twist, not even a sprain and I’ll be fine shortly. Fitz seems to have slightly altered the location of his question mark-shaped ball track and I stepped on it, slightly, on my way to open the blinds and sliding glass door.

 

On the positive, I’ve been on my meds long enough that instead of hiding in bed and hating myself I’m up and about (carefully!) though I am resting my ankle a bit, too.

Leave a comment

Filed under AUGH INJURIES, bitching, I'm a nutter, life in general, mental health, personal shit

Leave a Reply

