doing better

I have popsicles!

Yesterday and today my throat is mostly not sore, though it’s congested, as are my ears. No runny nose, which is why I hesitate to say for certain it’s a cold, but I dunno what else it would be. No sinus issues other than the cloggy-feeling ears.  I felt well enough today to go to the grocery store but not well enough to do anything else out of the house.  well I went on the balcony to water my plants. My green onions and celery are growing well, tall and green.

2 Comments

Filed under AUGH DISEASE, life in general, personal shit

2 responses to “doing better

  1. I’m glad you’re feeling better. Popsicles or sherbet are definitely helpful for a sore throat. Also Strepsils, which anesthetize the throat.

Leave a Reply

