tuesdays are weird

right? it’s not just me? tuesdays are totally weird. They keep trying to convince you that they’re other days and then you’re like “oh, wait, it’s only tuesday.”

today after therapy I packed up a little lunch and my book and a bottle of water and a parasol and went to the park and finished my book and then swung on the swings. it was nice and sunny and pleasant.

when I got back in I started scanning and turned on Silver Linings Playbook because it just came to netflix. I am not thrilled with it. It was suggested that I read the book instead. We’ll see.

Been making lots of tiny mistakes while scanning which is really annoying. When the movie is over I’m stopping to make dinner. Hopefully that will help.

Leave a comment

Filed under life in general, mental health, personal shit

Leave a Reply

