quickie

I keep meaning to blog but then I don’t because STUFF TO DO (some of which is totally napping. IT’S IMPORTANT) but really there’s only 2 important things.

  1. I achieved a PR last week. I have never done this particular feat before: I metrosurfed from Judiciary Square to Union Station without moving my feet at all. (it may sound unimpressive, but trust me, it’s way harder than it sounds)
  2. I hit a young raccoon on the way home last night and not only was that terribly upsetting, but it effed up my wheel well guard thingy. The Boy employed duct tape and one of my accidentally stolen from Wegmans when I worked there box cutters so I can drive without listening to my wheel grinding away at the plastic. So I’m left feeling like a murderer of cuteness.
1 Comment

Filed under life, life in general

One response to “quickie

  1. The like is for the blogging, not for killing the raccoon.

Leave a Reply

