Today.

Okay I didn’t mean to return to the blog today. I’ve been mentally composing posts for weeks. But today is when I did.

Today is exciting; the boy is starting a new position (same workplace) he is really excited about! I’m super excited for him, too.

I’ve been spending the day busily working and distracting myself with (surprisingly enjoyable!) internet arguments and random research. So I wouldn’t have to think about today.

Today is an anniversary. But not the kind you celebrate. Last year on this day Meredith died.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Today.

  1. I’m sorry for the sad memories. I hope you are able to think of some happy times you shared.
    Congratulations to David on his new position.

Leave a Reply

